fc1fa2d51e · Diablo2D — Shadows of Tristram: complete browser ARPG · Updated 2026-08-23 08:59:36 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?