7164cc798c · Add full retention systems: daily hub, raids, prestige, seasons · Updated 2026-08-23 08:55:51 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?